Delete your account only when you are sure you no longer need workspace access.
How to do it:
- Log in to your SmartFormify Dashboard.
- On the dashboard header (top right corner), click the User Menu dropdown.
- Choose the “My Profile” option.
- On the My Profile page, scroll to the bottom of the page and you will see the Delete Account section. Click the “Delete Account” button.
- A Confirm Deletion Request popup will appear.
- Click the “Confirm” button.
- Then select a reason from the “Please tell us why you want to delete your account” dropdown.
- Last, click the “Yes Confirm” button.